(rate sitter)
Not Rated Yet

Pets Companion

This member agrees to our Code Of Practice!
Tel: 07443564223

Personal Information

Company Name:Pets Companion
Full Name:Maria Shambrook

Location

Town:Havant
County:
Postcode:PO9

Licence Details

Licensing Borough:
Licence Number:

Services Offered

  • Dog Walking
  • Doggie Day Care Center
  • Pop In Service to Feed Animals
  • Pet Transport

About Pets Companion

I live in a 3 bedroom house with my son (22yrs), I have two cats but they are very dog savvy! I love all animals and I have always had dogs up until the beginning of the year when, sadly, I had my dog put to sleep. I miss the company of a dog as I love walking and walking on my own just isn't the same. I have several parks near me and woods which are lovely. I am very flexible and I would be more than happy for anyone to come and visit. My daughter (30yrs) is a Qualified Veterinary Nurse, she has been for 12yrs and I am happy to give medication.

Apart from dog walking I also do dog/cat and small animal sitting. I have in the past had birds,hamsters,guinea pigs and rabbits. At the moment I can not do dog boarding as I need to be licenced from my local council but that will not be until the new year.

I have completed NarpsUK full pet sitting and dog walking business course,  which I passed.

I am insured and DBS checked and I have references on request.

The areas I cover are,Bedhampton, Havant, Waterlooville, Purbrook, Complain, Crockhorn, Portsmouth, Chichester, Fareham. I am willing to consider other areas.

My prices range from £7 upwards depending on what service you require.



(rate sitter)
Not Rated Yet

Customer Reviews

There no reviews for this profile.

Contact Methods:

Telephone:07443564223
Email:
No feedback has been left yet!

Sitter's Gallery


Gold