example profiles

Example 1

I live with my husband and two children aged 11 & 16 in a spacious semi-detached house with a large secure garden. I have owned a dog all of my life and at present own a friendly Labrador cross who is 9 years old. I have been boarding dogs and small animals for around 2 years now and have boarded many dogs during this time with many regular clients.
I am very flexible as regards to size and breeds of dogs and I can provide references if required.
Please call or email so that we can discuss your requirements.

Example 2

I am a retired lady of 72 and live in a ground floor maisonette with a small secure garden. I have been boarding several breeds of dogs, cats and small animals for 10 years and have many regular customers. I have my own budgie now as my King Charles Spaniel died a year ago and I miss him very much. I can only board dogs up to medium size unless your dog is older and does not pull on a lead.
I am happy for you to come along to look at my house and garden at any time.

Example 3

I am 60 years old and live with my wife in a medium sized bungalow with a medium sized secure garden, We board dogs, cats and also provide dog walking and house sitting. We live in a very quiet rural area with lots of country walks.
We have had much experience in boarding dogs and my wife used to be a veterinary nurse at our local vets.

Example 4

I am 30 years old and live alone in a ground floor flat. I don't own any pets now but have grown up with dogs all of my life. I work for 3 hours a day as a school dinner lady and therefore dogs that I board would need to be able to be left for a maximum of 4 hours per day. I love walking and prefer to board larger breeds but will take any breed as I love all animals. I offer a dog walking service and a pop in service but would consider any work offered (including pet taxi for vet runs etc.)  so please call me and ask.

Example 5

I offer a live in pet sitting service only and travel all over the country doing this. I will take care of your animals, garden and any other jobs that need doing. I have devoted the last 7 years solely to my career and am a reliable, trustworthy and dedicated worker. I love all animals and can supply references and a CRB check.

Example 6

I am a retired lady and pet sit cats. I can pop in and feed your cat or if you want too I will take him to my home but he will need to use a cat litter tray as I do not have a garden. I can also board caged animals and birds.